মেনু নির্বাচন করুন
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
পাতা

যোগাযোগ

ame

Designation

Email

Phone(office)

Phone(home)

Mobile

Fax

 Director Generaldg@doe-bd.org8181800  9118682
Md. ShahjahanDirector (EC)shahjahan@doe-bd.org8181767815639501713174869 
Md. Jafar SiddiqueDirector (LAW)sjafar@doe-bd.org8181770914329501715044740 
Alamgir Mohammed Monsurul AlamDirector(Administration & HRD)monsur@doe-bd.org8181790 01712274429 
Alamgir Mohammed Monsurul AlamDirector(CC & Int.)monsur@doe-bd.org8181790 01712274429 
QSI HashmiDirector (Planning)hashmi@doe-bd.org8181774934802501711145239 
Mahmood Hasan KhanDirector (AQM)mhkhan@doe-bd.org8181804 01711847619 
Md. Towfiqul ArifDirector (IT)towfiqul@doe-bd.org8181772841463501711643813 
Muhmmad Munir ChowdhuryDirector (Monitoring & Enfo)munir@doe-bd.org8181771 01817211446 
Dr Sultan AhmedDirector (NRM)sultan.doe@doe-bd.org  01552328617 
Farid AhmedDeputy Director (Publicity)farid@doe-bd.org8181775815393801552340673 
Mirza Showket AliDeputy Director (International Convention)mirza@doe-bd.org8181776803381201720222363 
Razinara BegumDeputy Director (Admin & Finance)razinara@doe-bd.org8181763910216101937067282 
Md. Ziaul HaqueDeputy Director (LAW)zia@doe-bd.org 910216001817008703 
Mohmmed Solaiman HaiderDeputy Director (AQ Cell)haider@doe-bd.org 966214201817116050 
Dr. Md Sohrab AliDeputy Director (NRM)sohrab@doe-bd.org8181777 01712125880 
Md. Abul Kalam AzadProgram Coordinatorazad@doe-bd.org 805414501552396242 
Syed Nazmul AhsanDeputy Director (EC)nazmul@doe-bd.org8181778811916501819427358 
Md. Mustafizur Rahman AkhandDeputy Director (Monitoring & Enforcement)akhand@doe-bd.org  01819411925 
Md. Khaled HasanDeputy Director/CC (Planning)khaled@doe-bd.org8181791 01711731500 
A K M Rafiqul IslamDeputy Director/CC (NRM)rafiqulislam@doe-bd.org8181783 01711446247 
Shamsul AlamExecutive Magistratealam24@doe-bd.org8181785 01712983088 
S M Ahsanul AzizDeputy Director(Climate Change)  806039401715460945 
S M TariqueDeputy Director(EIA)kochi_tarique@doe-bd.org8181787 01711737838